Contact Us

Contact BAYWORK at our email address: sfbaywork2011@gmail.com

BAYWORK Board of Directors

President
Catherine Curtis
San Francisco Public Utilities Commission
ccurtis@sfwater.org

Secretary
Brandon Voelker
City of San Jose
brandon.voelker@sanjoseca.gov

Director
Ingrid Bella
Valley Water
ingridbella@valleywater.org

Director
Linda Charfauros
City of San Jose
Linda.Charfauros@sanjoseca.gov

Director
Levi Fuller
Dublin San Ramon Services District
fuller@dsrsd.com

Director
Karoline Terrazas
Union Sanitary District
karolinet@unionsanitary.ca.gov

Vice President
Robert Scott
Valley Water
rscott@valleywater.org

Treasurer
Jeff Tucker
Vallejo Flood and Wastewater District
jtucker@vallejowastewater.org

Director
Alexandra Bradley
Zone 7 Water
abradley@zone7water.com

Director
Steven Currie
East Bay Municipal Utilities District
steven.currie@ebmud.com

Director
Veronica Siwy
Town of Windsor
vsiwy@townofwindsor.com

BAYWORK Staff

Manager
Michael Kushner
mkushner@jvs.org

Format Options: