Contact Us

Contact BAYWORK at our email address: sfbaywork2011@gmail.com

BAYWORK Board of Directors

President
Robert Scott
Valley Water
rscott@valleywater.org

Secretary
Brandon Voelker
City of San Jose
brandon.voelker@sanjoseca.gov

Director
Ingrid Bella
Valley Water
ingridbella@valleywater.org

Director
Linda Charfauros
City of San Jose
Linda.Charfauros@sanjoseca.gov

Director
Jordan Damerel
Fairfield Suisun Sewer District
jdamerel@fssd.com

Director
Karoline Terrazas
Union Sanitary District
karolinet@unionsanitary.ca.gov

Vice President
Steven Currie
East Bay Municipal Utilities District
steven.currie@ebmud.com

Treasurer
Kevin Booker
Sonoma Water
Kevin.Booker@scwa.ca.gov

Director
Alexandra Bradley
Zone 7 Water
abradley@zone7water.com

Director
Catherine Curtis
San Francisco Public Utilities Commission
ccurtis@sfwater.org

Director
Veronica Siwy
Town of Windsor
vsiwy@townofwindsor.com

Director
Marisa Tricas
City of Roseville
mtricas@roseville.ca.us

BAYWORK Staff

Manager
Michael Kushner
mkushner@jvs.org

Format Options: