About Us

BAYWORK is a consortium of Bay Area water and wastewater utilities working together to ensure that we will have the reliable workforce needed to serve our customers and protect the environment.  BAYWORK activities, programs, and events are open to employees of all Bay Area water and wastewater utilities:

San Francisco Public Utilities Commission


East Bay Municipal Utility District


Valley Water


Union Santiary District


City of San Jose


Zone 7 Water Agency


Marin Municipal Water District


San Jose Water Company


Alameda County Water District


Central Contra Costa Sanitary District


City of Sunnyvale California


Bay Area Community College Consortium


West Valley Sanitation District


California Water Environment Association


American Water Works Association – California/Nevada


Dublin San Ramon Services District


Napa Sanitation District


City of Hayward


North Marin Water District


Oro Loma Sanitary District


City of Pleasanton


Delta Diablo


Ross Valley Sanitary District


City of Redwood City


Las Gallinas Valley Sanitation District


Town of Windsor


City of Gilroy


City of Morgan Hill


North San Mateo County Sanitation District – Daly City


City of Livermore


City of Napa


City of Pacifica


Novato Sanitary District


South San Francisco / San Bruno Water Quality Control Plant


Tamalpais Community Services District


Veolia North America


Sonoma County Water Agency


Fairfield-Suisun Sewer District