Contact Us

Ingrid Bella, Chair
Santa Clara Valley Water District
ingridbella@valleywater.org

Catherine Curtis, Vice-Chair
San Francisco Public Utilities Commission
ccurtis@sfwater.org

Victoria Baxter, Secretary
City of San José
victoria.baxter@sanjoseca.gov

Vacant, Treasurer

Lisa Beem, Co-Chair, Candidate Development Subcommittee
San Francisco Public Utilities Commission
lbeem@sfwater.org

Robert Scott, Chair, Staff Preparedness Subcommittee
Santa Clara Valley Water District
rscott@valleywater.org

Adam Feffer, Chair, Web Subcommittee
San Jose Water
Adam_Feffer@sjwater.com

Aaron Trott
City of Modesto
atrott@modestogov.com

Bert Weiss
City of Hayward
bert.weiss@hayward-ca.gov

Bhavani Yerrapotu
City of Sunnyvale
byerrapotu@ci.sunnyvale.ca.gov

Cheryl Rhodes-Alexander
Delta Diablo
cherylRA@ddsd.org

Cheryl Schuh
Napa Sanitation District
cschuh@napasan.com

Chrissy King
City of Modesto
cking@modestogov.com

Dan Stevenson
Alameda County Water District
dan.stevenson@acwd.com

Dorian West Blair
East Bay Municipal Utility District
dwestbl@ebmud.com

Elena Scharnhorst
Zone 7 Water Agency
escharnhorst@zone7water.com

Greg Norby
Ross Valley Sanitation District
gnorby@rvsd.org

Jeff Tucker
Napa Sanitation District
jtucker@NapaSan.com

Jon Newby
West Valley Sanitation District
JNewby@westvalleysan.org

LeeAnn McPhillips
City of Gilroy
LeeAnn.McPhillips@ci.gilroy.ca.us

Levi Fuller
Dublin San Ramon Services District
fuller@dsrsd.com

Leo Lopez
City of Pleasanton
llopez@cityofpleasantonca.gov

Marco Jennison
Las Gallinas Valley Sanitation District
mjennison@lgvsd.org

Michelle Katsuyoshi
City of Morgan Hill
Michelle.Katsuyoshi@morganhill.ca.gov

Stephanie Orosco
San Jose Water Company
stephanie.orosco@sjwater.com

Teji O’Malley
Central Contra Costa Sanitary District
tomalley@centralsan.org

Veronica Astells
Town of Windsor
vastells@townofwindsor.com

Vikkie Garay
Marin Municipal Water District
vgaray@marinwater.org

Xavier Mercado
City of Redwood City
xmercado@redwoodcity.org