Contact Us

Ingrid Bella, Chair
Santa Clara Valley Water District
ingridbella@valleywater.org

Stephanie Orosco, Vice-Chair
San Jose Water Company
stephanie.orosco@sjwater.com

Victoria Baxter, Secretary
San Jose/Santa Clara Water Pollution Control Plant
victoria.baxter@sanjoseca.gov

Dianne Landeros, Treasurer
North Marin Water District
dlanderos@nmwd.com

Steve Currie, Co-Chair, Candidate Development Subcommittee
San Francisco Public Utilities Commission
SCurrie@sfwater.org

Renee Willette, Co-Chair, Candidate Development Subcommittee
San Francisco Public Utilities Commission
RWillette@sfwater.org

Robert Scott, Chair, Staff Preparedness Subcommittee
Santa Clara Valley Water District
rscott@valleywater.org

Adam Feffer, Chair, Web Subcommittee
San Jose Water
Adam_Feffer@sjwater.com

Aaron Trott
City of Modesto
atrott@modestogov.com

Bert Weiss
City of Hayward
bert.weiss@hayward-ca.gov

Catherine Curtis
San Francisco Public Utilities Commission
ccurtis@sfwater.org

Cheryl Rhodes-Alexander
Delta Diablo
cherylRA@ddsd.org

Cheryl Schuh
Napa Sanitation District
cschuh@napasan.com

Chrissy King
City of Modesto
cking@modestogov.com

Crystal J. Yezman
Marin Municipal Water District
cyezman@marinwater.org

Dan McIntyre
Dublin San Ramon Services District
mcintyre@dsrsd.com

Dorian West Blair
East Bay Municipal Utility District
dwestbl@ebmud.com

Ginger Staton
Zone 7 Water Agency
vstaton@zone7water.com

Greg Norby
Ross Valley Sanitation District
gnorby@rvsd.org

Jeff Tucker
Napa Sanitation District
jtucker@NapaSan.com

Jill Duerig
Zone 7 Water Agency
jduerig@zone7water.com

Jim Fiedler
Santa Clara Valley Water District
jfiedler@valleywater.org

John Stufflebean
City of Sunnyvale
jstufflebean@ci.sunnyvale.ca.us

Jon Newby
West Valley Sanitation District
JNewby@westvalleysan.org

Levi Fuller
Dublin San Ramon Services District
fuller@dsrsd.com

Mel Liebmann
Las Galinas Valley Sanitary District
mliebmann@lgvsd.org

Patti Dustman
Alameda County Water District
patricia.dustman@acwd.com

Veronica Astells
Town of Windsor
vastells@townofwindsor.com

Xavier Mercado
City of Redwood City
xmercado@redwoodcity.org